BC Rallycross Championship

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

The Squamish Brackendale Rally Cross Club & Interior Rally Sport Association have partnered up to create the longest and most diverse rallycross championship in BC history.

Starting on April 2nd, the championship kicks off in beautiful Pemberton, BC with the first of ten events. Five events will be held in Pemberton with the following five being held at Thunder Mountain Raceway in Kelowna.

Points from both venues will be combined with the driver’s seven best results being counted towards the championship.